Jimenez Design Company

Well I finally decided to do it! I opened an etsy shop! As of today, Jimenez Design Company is officially open for business!  I’ve been wanting to open a shop for a few months now, but life kept getting more and more busy and I kept putting it off. With our adoption in full swing, I decided now was the time and I am very excited about it!

In the next coming months we will have to pay a little over $8000 toward our adoption and it is my hope that the Lord and this etsy shop will help to fund this cost. I know that the Lord is faithful and we are trusting in Him fully to provide while also doing all that we can to raise money in order to bring our little one home.

I hope you will check out my store and find something that you like! If you have bare walls that are in need of some pretty art or you need a little inspiration for the day or you would just like to help fund our adoption and support a family in need, Jimenez Design Company is the place to shop!
Below is a little sample of what you will find in the store.
He gives and takes away
 he's enough Jesus said stop dreaming2
I will occasionally be adding new pieces, so feel free to check back often! 🙂 I also have a new page added that will link you to specific pieces in the store.
You should check it out! Jimenez Design Company
If you would like to just donate to our adoption, feel free to use the donate button on the right side bar. We truly appreciate your support!
3 thoughts on “Jimenez Design Company

  1. Baybay,
    It looks great!
    I have three more you could work:

    “Pray for the peace of Jerusalem” Psalms 122 :6 [with the star of David]

    AND
    Jeremiah 29:11 (NASB)
    11 For I know the plans that I have for you,’ declares the Lord [you create the design]

    and
    but as for me and my house, we will serve the Lord.” Joshua 24:15 [a nice homey graphic]

    I will give you other ideas later but you can use the ones you like and no matter if you do or don’t it is ok.
    Let your light shine < Share Jesus
    I love you very much and am so proud of you and Emmanuel,
    Dad

Leave a Reply

