Happy Anniversary My Love!

Today marks five years that I have been married to my amazing husband! I am so blessed to have him in my life and I truly thank the Lord for giving me him and allowing us to work so well together as a couple! Emmanuel has been such a great leader in our marriage spiritually and in other areas as well. He works hard for us, protects me, encourages me and truly loves me well! I am so honored to be his wife and I look forward to many years to come with him! I love you Emmanuel!

IMG_395865667004689

Leave a Reply

