$1 Jewelry …Say What?!

I love a good bargain, and when I stumbled upon the $1 Jewelry store I knew I had found a something great! I have always been thrifty, so finding beautiful jewelry that was only $1 each was perfect for me! They had all sorts of things and I’m sure I will be back at some point. Here is the collection I got.

5 6

Can you believe all of it only cost $6.50!

What’s even greater is that they have lots of various locations including: Texas, Arkansas, Oklahoma, Missouri, Mississippi, Louisiana, Alabama, and Iowa!

Here is a link to their site. On the site I didn’t see anything actually showing the jewelry (possibly because each store varies) but this will at least give you locations so that maybe you too can find something great! Enjoy!

http://www.onedollarjewelrygalore.com/About.html

Leave a Reply

